Chorlton Voice Committee

The committee is elected annually at the Chorlton Voice AGM. We meet at least monthly to plan events, consider local issues, including planning applications and recommendations are taken to the next CV meeting. We welcome new members and you can be co-opted at any time during the year. Please contact if would be intrested in coming along. At the moment (since April 2020) Commttee meetings are being held online.

Current Committee Members are:

Chair: Carolyn Kagan

Secretary – vacany

Treasurer: Barry Whitmarsh

Membership Secretary: Mary McGovern

Events: Cath Brownhill

Newsletter editor: Hazel Gibb

Arts Coordinator: Peter Topping

Young People Coordinator: Lindy Newnes